01/13/2018 - richnrosi
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Canyon Lake, CA.
 

Kerry is very professional, helpful person She does what is needed to get the job done. We have had other experience with different agents who just left us down We would use her again an again

* * * * * Highly likely to recommend

 

Local Knowledge: * * * * *

Process Expertise: * * * * *

Responsiveness: * * * * *

Negotiation Skills: * * * * *

 

 

 

10/21/2017 - Jim Wright- Review from Zillow.com 

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Canyon Lake, CA.

 

Our home buying experience with Kerry could not have gone any better! My son purchased his new home first, and Kerry represented the seller. We were extremely impressed with her friendly and easy-going manner! We were totally new to the area and needed much help and guidance. Kerry is a longtime resident of our city so her knowledge and experience made our choice easy! We looked at many homes until we found the one that met all of our needs. Through her patience and professionalism, the process that followed went as smooth as possible! We could not be any happier with our results and our unique little city!!! We would HIGHLY recommend Kerry and her team to anyone looking for a complete professional, and most importantly HONEST realtor

 

* * * * * Highly likely to recommend

 

Local Knowledge: * * * * *

Process Expertise: * * * * *

Responsiveness: * * * * *

Negotiation Skills: * * * * *

 

10/16/2017 - richnrosi- Review taken from Zillow.com

Bought and sold a home in 2005 in Quail Valley, Canyon Lake, CA 92587.


We were told by other Agents, we could not sell our house the way and time we needed to. Then we spoke to Kerry, she told us it would take some time by the job will be done. Kerry came thru for us. We will always use Kerry for our future sales.

 

* * * * * Highly likely to recommend

 

Local Knowledge: * * * * *

Process Expertise: * * * * *

Responsiveness: * * * * *

Negotiation Skills: * * * * *

 

 

07/26/2014 - maryloupruitt50 - Review taken from Zillow.com

Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $925K in Canyon Lake, CA.

Kerry was extremely helpful in advising us how to financially protect ourselves in the sale of our home. She advertised our home brilliantly and constantly.

 

Chris Cuevas (Thursday, August 14, 2014 08:59 pm EDT)

 

After almost giving up on the Canyon Lake rental market, I stumbled upon a condo on Treasure Island for rent and decided to take a chance. Kerry promptly returned my calls, answered any and all questions I had, and was absolutely amazing at accommodating my busy schedule for viewings. She made the process so easy and handled everything with the utmost professionalism and urgency. I will refer Kerry to everyone I know seeking rental property or real estate moving forward! Thank you for everything Kerry

Larry and TeriAnn Neigel (Thursday, July 25 , 2013 11:28 am EDT)

 

We started looking for a house with Kerry in February of 2012. We found our dream home and Kerry expertly got us through the short sale process. We could not have asked for an agent who was more enthusiastic, knowledgeable, and professional. We would recommend Kerry to anyone looking to either buy or sell a home. She is a 'go-getter'! Thanks Kerry!

Doreen Camporredondo (Wednesday, June 12, 2013 08:00 pm EDT)

 

I met Kerry at an open house and from then she spent 6 months showing us the MANY homes we asked to see without any complaints!! The sale of our home had some challenges but Kerry didn't stop until she brought us a qualified buyer and closed in time to finalize our purchase of our Canyon Lake water front home. Thank you Kerry for all your efforts!!

Gloria Yousif (Friday, September 28, 2012 07:56 pm EDT)

 

Thank you Kerry for taking such good care of me during the sale of my home and the purchase of my dream home. You are very professional and I appreciate you always keeping me informed on every step of the process. Such a pleasure to work with you and I would recommend your services to anyone! Thanks again!!

 

The Olsons (Thursday, September 20, 2012 10:05 am EDT)

 

We chose Kerry Keith as our realtor to represent the recent sale of our home. We were absolutely thrilled with our choice! We moved out of state prior to listing our home and Kerry was just incredible; she kept constant communication despite the distance and was always willing to answer every single one of our questions. She managed the sale of our home beautifully and we could not have been more pleased with how easy she helped make the process!! We highly recommend Kerry Keith, if you are looking for a motivated, organized and very knowledgeable realtor - look no further! THANK YOU AGAIN KERRY!!

Print Print | Sitemap
©remax-now.com ~ CA BRE License #01096515